Upcoming Events:

Raisins SA ALGEMENE JAARVERGADERING//HEFFINGSAANSOEK WYK 4 Raisins SA ALGEMENE JAARVERGADERING//HEFFINGSAANSOEK WYK 2 Raisins SA ALGEMENE JAARVERGADERING//HEFFINGSAANSOEK WYK 3 Raisins SA ALGEMENE JAARVERGADERING//HEFFINGSAANSOEK WYK 1

Contact Us

Raisins SA Office

admin@raisinsa.co.za +27 54 495 0283 9 Groenpunt Way, Office 1, Keidebees, Upington

Leave us a message

Raisins SA Team

Ferdie Botha

Ferdie Botha

Chief Executive Officer
ferdieb@raisinsa.co.za +27 84 800 6610
Simoné Oliphant

Simoné Oliphant

Transformation Manager
simones@raisinsa.co.za +27 71 814 2055
Stefan Jordaan

Stefan Jordaan

Senior Agri Specialist
stefanj@raisinsa.co.za +27 82 305 1555
Madene Conradie

Madene Conradie

Information and Communication Manager
madenec@raisinsa.co.za +27 79 862 9752
Dr Andries Daniels

Dr Andries Daniels

Research and Development Manager
andriesd@raisinsa.co.za +27 79 585 4277

Packer Details

Pieter Roos

Marketing Manager
marketing@cdgroup.co.za +27 72 936 6404

Stephan Kruger

General Manager
stephan@pfpr.co.za +27 82 856 6419

Nico Koch

Executive: Fruit Operations and Sales
Nico.Koch@pepsico.com +27 82 904 9002

Edwin Klinkenberg

Marketing Manager
klink_uk@btconnect.com +27 54 441 0200